People

People



People


    Chair
    • Prof. Dr. Markus Koller
      Email: Markus.Koller@rub.de
      Phone: 0234 - 32 - 24670
      Room: GA 4/148

      Opening Hours during the winter semester 2019/20: Tuesday 12:30 pm - 2 pm
      Opening Hours during the lecture free time:
      17.2. 9.00-11.00 Uhr
      19.3. 12.00-13.00 Uhr

      Please note different office hours

      Secretary
      • Victoria Junkernheinrich
        Email: bereichssekretariat5@rub.de
        Phone: 0234 - 32 - 28635
        Fax: 0234 – 32 – 14083
        Room: GA 4/157

        Opening Hours during semester:
        Monday, Thursday & Friday: 09:00 -12:00 & 13:00-14:00 and Tuesday & Wednesday: 09:00-12:00 & 14:00-15:30

        Please note different opening hours

        Assistant Lecturer/ Postgraduate
        • Ph.D. Caner Tekin
          E-Mail: Caner.Tekin@rub.de
          Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 29717
          Raum: Zentrum für Mittelmeerstudien (Am Bergbaumuseum 31)

        • Fabian Brinkmann M.A.
          Email: Fabian.Brinkmann@rub.de
          Phone: 0234 - 32 - 29717
          Room: Centre for Mediterranean Studies (Am Bergbaumuseum 31)

          Affiliated Researcher
          • Ph.D. Ovidiu-Victor Olar
            Email: Ovidiu-Victor.Olar@rub.de
            Phone: 0234 - 32 - 29748
            Room: GA 6/60
            Office Hour: By arrangement

            Graduate Student Research Assistant
            • Songül Bakir
              E-Mail: Songuel.Bakir@rub.de
              Room: GA 4/159

              Graduate Student Research Assistant
              • Patricija Prentoski
                E-Mail: Patricija.Prentoski@rub.de
                Room: GA 4/159